Kings of the Road

How Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar Made Running Go Boom
Title rated 4.35 out of 5 stars, based on 8 ratings
Current format, Book, 2013, Available .
Current format, Book, 2013, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Winner of the 2015 Armory Foundation Book Award from the Track & Field Writers of America

For fans of The Perfect Mile and Born to Run , a riveting, three-pronged narrative about the golden era of running in America--the 1970s--as seen through running greats, Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar



It was…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title