Echoes of My Soul

Title rated 4.1 out of 5 stars, based on 22 ratings
In the tradition of John Grishams The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A. who…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title