Hans Christian Andersen's Fairy Tales

Expanded and revised.
Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 17 ratings
Current format, Book, 2001, Available .
Current format, Book, 2001, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Originally published in 1991, this handsome collection of classic Hans Christian Andersen fairytales has been expanded over the years, and includes eleven favorite stories, including The Emperor's New Clothes, The Princess and the Pea, The Sandman, and The Nightingale . Each features one or more illustrations from the…

Title availability




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title