Magpie

a Novel
Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 50 ratings
She has almost everything. The rest she'll take.

For fans of Gone Girl and The Perfect Nanny , a taut, psychological suspense novel about a perfect couple and their seemingly perfect roommate--that is until she threatens to destroy everything they've worked so hard to create.

Marisa and Jake are a perfect…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title