Spies

the Secret Showdown Between America and Russia
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2019, Available .
Current format, Book, 2019, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
A thrilling, critically-acclaimed account of the Cold War spies and spycraft that changed the course of history, perfect for readers of Bomb and The Boys Who Challenged Hitler .
The Cold War spanned five decades as America and the USSR engaged in a battle of ideologies with global ramifications. Over the course of the war,…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title