Grace and Fury

Title rated 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 51 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, Available .
Current format, Book, 2018, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Bold, brutal, and beautiful, this must-read fantasy is full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval , and The Handmaid's Tale .



Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone to stand by the heir to the throne as a shining, subjugated…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title