Something New Under the Sun

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A novelist discovers the dark side of Hollywood and reckons with ambition, corruption, and connectedness in the age of environmental collapse and ecological awakening-a darkly unsettling near-future novel for readers of Don DeLillo and Ottessa Moshfegh ONE OF SUMMER'S BEST BOOKS: The Wall Street Journal • Time • …

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title