Miranda loves to talk lit! Her favorite re...Read More

TSCPL_Miranda

 Recent Activity

t
TSCPL_Miranda added a title to their For later shelf Sep 17 2021
Set in rural, poverty-stricken North Carolina, this "beautiful, gritty, and piercing" novel follows two young women—best friends—as they "journey through the highs and lows of friendship, love, and addiction," perfect for readers of Julie Buntin's...
t
TSCPL_Miranda added a title to their For later shelf Sep 15 2021
Winner of the Somerset Maugham Award One of Granta's Best Young British Novelists From the acclaimed author of What Is Not Yours Is Not Yours and Gingerbread There's something strange about the Silver family house in the closed-off town of Dover,...
t
TSCPL_Miranda created a list Sep 07 2021
General Recommendations

Miranda Asebedo Recommends

"Our library will host award-winning YA author Miranda Asebedo for two free virtual events this fall! Check out her work or her recommendations from your library. Middle grade and teen writers are invited to a writing workshop Sat, Sept 18, 1-2:30..."
t
TSCPL_Miranda created a list Sep 05 2021
General Recommendations

Too Good to be True

"Whether it's a perfect marriage, the appearance of a "long lost" family member, or a stranger who inserts himself into the main character's life, something doesn't add up in these twisty reads."
t
TSCPL_Miranda added a title to their For later shelf Sep 01 2021
"Thea Mottram is having a bad month. Her husband of nearly twenty years has just left her for one of her friends, and to top it off, she is let go from her office job - on Valentine's Day, of all days. Bewildered and completely lost, Thea doesn't...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top