Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Recent Activity

v
Vandara added a title to their For later shelf Dec 02 2017
v
Vandara added a title to their For later shelf Dec 02 2017

Neal Stephenson's Quicksilver is here. A monumental literary feat that follows the author's critically acclaimed New York Times bestseller Cryptonomicon, it is history, adventure, science, truth, invention, sex, absurdity, piracy, madness, death,...

v
Vandara added a title to their For later shelf Nov 22 2017
v
Vandara added a title to their For later shelf Nov 18 2017

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

November 1958: the National Horse Show at Madison Square Garden in New York City. Into the rarefied atmosphere of wealth and tradition comes the most unlikely of horses--a drab white former plow horse named...

v
Vandara added a title to their For later shelf Nov 18 2017
In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild , animal behaviorist Dr. Patricia McConnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past, memories of which are triggered by a...
[]
[]
To Top