Completed Shelf: Recently Added

EliK1

 Recent Activity

e
EliK1 added a title to their In progress shelf Nov 12 2020
How far is too far when it comes to protecting your marriage? Find out in this relentlessly paced novel of psychological suspense for anyone who loved The Couple Next Door . "Ranks with The Stepford Wives and Gone Girl as a terrifying look at...
e
EliK1 made a comment Nov 12 2020
"This is a sequel to "Good girl, bad girl." I have to say that I liked book no.2 much better. We focused more on Evie and the backstory was still... about Evie, which made the book cohesive (unlike book no.1). While it does help to read book 1 befo..." Permalink
e
EliK1 rated a title Nov 12 2020
e
EliK1 added a title to their Completed shelf Nov 12 2020
A sequel to "Good Girl, Bad Girl" finds criminal psychologist Cyrus Haven uncovering answers about Evie Cormac's dark past that force the latter to flee and question whether or not her secrets should remain hidden.
e
EliK1 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 25 2020
"She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the...
[]
[]
To Top