Completed Shelf: Recently Added

trabbiej

 Recent Activity

t
trabbiej made a comment Apr 15 2019
"Good, fast read but not as good as the Lost Girls of Paris, read that one first" Permalink
t
trabbiej rated a title Apr 15 2019
trabbiej's rating
t
trabbiej added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 15 2019
Look for Pam Jenoff's new novel, The Woman with the Blue Star, an unforgettable story of courage and friendship during wartime. A New York Times bestseller! "Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for...
[]
[]
To Top