A Little Bit of Spectacular

A Little Bit of Spectacular

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An authentic coming-of-age story about finding magic in the every day-perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Joan Bauer, and Wendy Mass. Olivia and her mom have just moved in with her grandmother, and Olivia has exactly zero friends at her new school.a But after a strange message on the bathroom wall of a cafU catches her eye, Olivia decides that Birmingham, Alabama, may be a little more interesting than it seems.a So begins a search for answers that takes her all over the city.a Luckily, her mission isn't solitary for long, thanks to her newfound friendship with Amelia, a girl just odd enough to be intriguing. What the girls discover isn't the earth-shattering revelation they were hoping for, but it may be just as compelling.a After all, sometimes the journey really is more important than the destination.a Especially when it leads you back home.
Publisher: New York, New York :, Dial Books for Young Readers, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA) Inc.,, ©2015.
ISBN: 9780803738379
Branch Call Number: J PHI

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top