The Complete 2nd Season, 3rd Season & 4th Season : Uncensored

DVD - 2010-2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"6-disc set containing all 26 hard-hitting episodes from Season Two, Three and Four" -- back cover.
The Southland is Los Angeles: sandy beaches, Bel-Air mansions, gangbangers and drug deals gone wrong. It's where the rookies and veterans of a stand-up LAPD unit see all the violence and fear a big city can breed and struggle to make a difference. A gripping, lightning-paced series about the men and women who live their lives on a jagged edge, taking on criminals, victims and a sprawling city tainted by vice and seething with danger.
Publisher: [United States] : Warner Bros., ©2010-2012.
Edition: Widescreen edition
Branch Call Number: DVD FICTION SOU seasons 2-4
Characteristics: 6 DVDs (1094 min.)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top