By the Grace of Todd

By the Grace of Todd

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements , Dan Gutman , and The Borrowers , By the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don't follow your mother's instructions to clean your room.

Twelve-year-old Todd has created life through sheer grossness.
How did he become an accidental god?

Ingredient A: A worn athletic sock
Ingredient B: Dirt from the Great and Powerful Todd himself

Instructions: Leave under bed for months. Do not clean room.

Yields: 50 ant-sized Toddlians

BUT WATCH OUT! When school bully Max Loving puts the future of the tiny Toddlians in jeopardy, Todd will have to do everything in his power to save the race his very negligence created.
Publisher: New York, New York :, Razorbill, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA),, ©2014.
ISBN: 9781595146779
Branch Call Number: J GAL
Characteristics: 239 pages ; 22 cm
Additional Contributors: Faricy, Patrick - Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top