Bob Ross

Bob Ross

Lakes Collection

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Still polished waters, shiny reflection, and crisp colorful sky-kissed hues. Bob Ross paints landscapes in a special 'Lakes' collection. 6-and-a-half hours of Bob Ross patiently teaching his world famous Bob Ross Wet-on-Wet Painting Technique. Includes Autumn Woods, Winter Frost, Rolling Hills, On a Clear Day, Quiet Mountain Lake, Blue Winter, Quiet Cove, Gray Mountain, Fisherman's Paradise, Snow Birch, Twilight Beauty, Mountain Serenity, and Reflections of Calm.
Publisher: [United States] : Bob Ross Inc., 2011.
ISBN: 9780924639517
Branch Call Number: DVD 751. 45 BOB
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (ca. 390 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Additional Contributors: Ross, Bob 1942-1995.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top