A Deadly Penance

A Deadly Penance

[a Templar Knight Mystery]

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Featuring complex, compelling characters and observant historic detail, Maureen Ash takes readers on an engaging journey through medieval England in the sixth instalment of this popular series. The consistently clever plots and intricate twists of the Templar Knight Mysteries continue to enthral; fans of her previous novels certainly won't be disappointed with the latest challenge faced by Templar Bascot De Mains. Fans of Michael Jecks, Margaret Frazer and Ellis Peters will find A Deadly Penance to be a compelling historical mystery.
Publisher: New York : Berkley Prime Crime, 2011.
ISBN: 9780425243367
Branch Call Number: MYSTERY ASH

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

e
Eosos
Aug 17, 2014

While this was a good book I found this mystery a little dramatic for my taste.
Not the best in the series but still a solid addition to it.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top