The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages

[how to Express Heartfelt Commitment to your Mate]

DAISY - 2005
Rate this:
While working as a marriage counselor, Gary Chapman identified five love languages: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. Though we have a primary love language, we can learn a second language so that our spouse's needs are met. It's all about giving a little here and there, and accepting that our spouse's preferred channel may be different from ours.
Publisher: Carol Stream, Ill. : Oasis Audio, c2005.
ISBN: 9781589269071
Branch Call Number: TBMP3 306. 81 CHA
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (5 hrs.) + 1 booklet


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top