Sex as A Second Language

Sex as A Second Language

A Novel

Book - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In the tradition of Desperate Housewives and Sex and the City, Kwitney's newest novel is about a Manhattan woman who discovers it's not as easy to abandon men as she had thought.
Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2006.
ISBN: 9780743268905
0743268903
Branch Call Number: FICTION KWI

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top