Octopussy ; And, The Living Daylights

Octopussy ; And, The Living Daylights

Book - 1966
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Octopussy and The Living Daylights is the fourteenth book in Ian Fleming's James Bond series and sees the agent at his brilliant best at home and abroad...

For James Bond, British secret agent 007, international espionage can be a dirty business. Whether it is tracking down a wayward major who has taken a deadly secret with him to the Caribbean; identifying a top Russian agent secretly bidding for a Fabergé egg in a Sotheby's auction room; or ruthlessly gunning down an unlikely assassin in sniper's alley between East and West Berlin, Bond always closes the case - with extreme prejudice.

Publisher: Penguin, c1966.
ISBN: 9780718153977
Branch Call Number: FICTION FLE
Alternative Title: The living daylights.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at CPL

To Top