The Art Tatum Collection

The Art Tatum Collection

Printed Music - 1996
Rate this:
(Artist Transcriptions). This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards: After You've Gone * Ain't Misbehavin' * Aunt Hagar's Blues * Blue Skies * Body and Soul * Cocktails for Two * Honeysuckle Rose * How High the Moon * Jitterbug Waltz * The Man I Love * St. Louis Blues * Sweet Lorraine * Tea for Two * Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) * Willow Weep for Me.
Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, 1996.
ISBN: 9780793544646
Branch Call Number: 786. 2165 TAT
Characteristics: 134 p. of music.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top