Tbh #5

Tbh #5

Tbh, I Feel the Same

eBook - 2020
Rate this:
Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald's hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. Making new friends is a good thing, right? Not when you barely see your besties! Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby's new friends rank the other girls in their grade in categories like looks, smarts, and popularity. The question is: How can you be your best self if your BFFs don't have your back?
Publisher: 2020.
ISBN: 9780062906236
Branch Call Number: ELECTRONIC RESOURCE
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top