Tbh #1

Tbh #1

Tbh, This Is So Awkward

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka have been BFFAE since pre-K, so it's totally natural when they don't include the new girl, Victoria, in their plans and group texts. Between organizing the school Valentine's Day dance, prepping for their first boy-girl party, and trying to keep their texts so boring their moms won't use spy apps to read them, the friends only have time for each other. But when Victoria is accidentally sent a hurtful text message, the entire sixth grade gets called out for bullying, cell phones are confiscated, and the trio known as CPG4Eva is forced to figure out just how strong their friendships are IRL.
Publisher: 2018.
ISBN: 9780062689924
Branch Call Number: ELECTRONIC RESOURCE
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top