Clover Cottage

Clover Cottage

Love Heart Lane Series, Book 3

eBook - 2020
Rate this:
A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson! Love Heart Lane - where friends are there for you no matter what. When Vet Rory Scott inherits ramshackle Clover Cottage in the quaint village of Heartcross, Allie MacDonald just knows this is their happy ever after. A place to call home with the man she loves - it's her dream come true! Until Rory drops a bombshell. He loves Allie but he has dreams of his own to follow - to live and work in Africa. Clover Cottage will have to wait just a little longer... Allie can't imagine life without Rory, but she loves him too much to hold him back. And as he embarks on his adventure, Allie begins to rethink her own plans. She loves Rory and knows she wants him in her life, but maybe she can follow her own dreams too? And always there, nestled in the beautiful village of Heartcross, surrounded by the people she loves, will be the place that will always bring them back to each other. Their forever home, Clover Cottage.
Publisher: Glasgow : One More Chapter, 2020.
ISBN: 9780008362690
Branch Call Number: ELECTRONIC RESOURCE
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top