Masamune-kun's Revenge, [vol.] 02

Masamune-kun's Revenge, [vol.] 02

Graphic Novel - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:

A deliciously funny revenge tale for fans of Skip Beat and Toradora !

As an overweight child, Makabe Masamune was mercilessly teased and bullied by one particular girl, Adagaki Aki. Determined to one day exact his revenge upon her, Makabe begins a rigorous regimen of self-improvement and personal transformation.

Years later, Masamune reemmerges as a new man. Handsome, popular, with perfect grades and good at sports, Masamune-kun transfers to Aki's school, and is unrecognizable to her. Now, Masamune-kun is ready to confront the girl who bullied him so many years ago and humiliate her at last. Revenge is sweet!

Publisher: Los Angeles, California :, Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC,, 2016, ©2016.
ISBN: 9781626923287
Branch Call Number: YA GRAPHIX TAK v.02
Characteristics: 180 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (some colour) ; 19 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top