Season 1

DVD - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Twenty-five episodes of Rugrats, the classic Nickelodeon series, in one two-disc collection. Join the hunt for Grandpa's dentures, explore Stu's mysterious workshop, and cheer on contestant Tommy in the 'Little Miss Lovely' Contest. Those adventures, and over twenty more, baldly go where no baby's ever gone before.
Publisher: [United States] : Nickelodeon, 2017.
Branch Call Number: DVD J RUG SEASON 1
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (ca. 316 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Alternative Title: Rugrats ; season one


From Library Staff

List - Saturday Morning... 1990s
Laura_X Nov 18, 2015

Tommy is the MacGyver of babies. He and his group of friends go on epic adventures thanks to ingenuity, and a little help from a diaper full of useful tools.

From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Feb 04, 2018

Our family has borrowed this season again and again. Funny, tolerable to listen to, and quick to make kids giggle.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top