Van Veeteren

Van Veeteren

Episodes 4-6 [Swedish]

DVD - 2011 | Swedish
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Set in the fictitious city of Maardam, somewhere in northern Europe, the series follows the murder cases of retired chief inspector, Van Veeteren, and his two crime squad proteges, Munster and Moreno. Includes three episodes: The Swallow, The Cat, The Rose & Death; Carambole; and Case G. Intended for mature audiences.
Publisher: [United States] : Mhz Networks Home Entertainment, 2011.
Edition: Widescreen ed.
Branch Call Number: DVD FICTION VAN eps. 4-6
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (395 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Oct 11, 2017

Not a bad little series. Not nearly as intense as the Bridge, but entertaining.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CPL

To Top