Sedric and the Roman Holiday Rampage

Sedric and the Roman Holiday Rampage

Book - 2016
Rate this:

Tom Gates meets Blackadder in a hilarious and highly-illustrated medieval romp for readers boys and girls aged 7+. Perfect for fans of Emer Stamp's Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Horrible Histories and the Barry Loser series.

When nasty Baron Dennis and his awful wife, Prunehilda, leave the castle to embark on their Roman holiday, Sedric and his friends are delighted - it looks like a summer filled with as much muddy fun as they like! Until Captain Yellowbeard and his dastardly pirate crew arrive . . .

Join Sedric and the gang for the funniest and muddiest of UK holiday staycation specials!

Angie Morgan is the author and illustrator of Sedric's other adventures: Sedric and the Great Pig Rescue and Sedric and the Hairy Troll Invasion. She lives in Bath, Somerset.

Publisher: London :, Jelly Pie,, ©2016.
ISBN: 9781405282833
Branch Call Number: J MOR
Characteristics: 1 volume : illustrations ; 19 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top