Cook's Country Season 1 (DVD)

Cook's Country Season 1 (DVD)

Unknown - 2008
Rate this:
Join host Christopher Kimball and your favorite chefs from America's Test Kitchen as they turn their no-nonsense approach to cooking to the American repertoire, turning bad food into great food through careful testing. Contains all 13 episodes.
Publisher: [United States] : Wgbh, 2008.
Edition: Widescreen ed.
ISBN: 9781593758431
Characteristics: 2 DVDs (ca. 345 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at CPL.

Try searching for Cook's Country Season 1 (DVD) to see if CPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top